Home » Miscellaneous » Welcome…

Welcome…

DSC_8390

Dear friends, welcome to my blog (or, whatever it is, or it is not….and, only if you have nothing better to do, that is!)

I have lately realized that I am very careless about archiving things: I have lost many things I wrote and published over the years (even though, almost all of it was incoherent, insubstantial stuff, and losing it would not matter much to anyone, including myself). So, I thought of putting together some of those thing in one place (primarily for myself as an archive, but also for those friends who have read my stuff and have asked me to write and share more, and . . . for you too, if you insist. 🙂 )

This is just a beginning, and I hope to gradually add more writings.

Thank you for being here.

Prakash

Would you like to leave a comment for this post?

