Home » Miscellaneous » Welcome!

Welcome!

DSC_8390

Dear friends,

Welcome to my blog [or, whatever it is]!

I recently realized that I am very careless about archiving things; I have lost many things I wrote and published over the years [even though, almost all of them were very very insignificant and losing them would not matter much to anyone, including myself, I know].

This is, therefore, my humble attempt to put together all of my writings in one place [primarily for myself as an archive, but also for my friends who have read my stuff, and have encouraged me to write more…]

Thank  you.

Fond regards,

Prakash

[It’s going to take a while for me to add things here though, it seems… 🙂 ]

 

Would you like to leave a comment for this post?

